Mitarbeiter





 

 

 

Service
 
ERC
 

Name, Vorname, Titel, Dienstbezeichnung

Telefon-Nr.

e-mail Adresse
Aretz, Anke, Dr. rer. nat., Wiss. Ang. 24346 aretz@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Brochhaus, Stefanie, Verw. Ang. 24345 brochhaus@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Caumanns, Tobias, Dr. rer. nat. 23575 caumanns@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Dunlap, Anthony, M.Sc. 23575 dunlap@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Ehle, Lisa, M. Sc. 24027 ehle@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Godzinski, Ute, Werkstoffprüferin 24029 godzinski@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Harscheidt, Ruth, Werkstoffprüferin, Techn. Ang. 23658 harscheidt@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Herwartz, Achim, Fotograf 24355 herwartz@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Herwartz, Cleopatra, Techn. Ang 24332 cherwartz@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Iskandar, Riza, Dr. Ing. 24352 iskandar@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Keil, Melanie, Werkstoffprüferin 24029 keil@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Kistermann, Kevin, Werkstoffprüfer 24029 kistermann@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Maintz, Helga, Fotografin 24355 maintz@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Mariano, Fabian, Phy. techn. Ass. 24028 mariano@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Mayer, Joachim, Dr. rer. nat., Univ.Prof. 24345 mayer@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Meledin, Alexander, Dr. Phys. 24343 meledin@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Meledina, Maria, Dr. Phys. 24027 meledina@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Mikitisin, Adrian, M.Sc 24027 mikitisin@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Nitzinger, Gudrun, Werkstoffprüferin 24332 nitzinger@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Pütz, Claudia, Physiklaborantin 24029 puetz@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Queck, Thomas, MaTA 24354 queck@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Ran, Ke, Dr. 24343 ran@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Richter, Silvia, Dr. rer. nat. , Wiss. Ang. 24348 richter@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Riemer, Petra, Verw. Ang. 24345 riemer@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Rohman, Fadli, M.Sc. 24352 rohman@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Schiffers, Martina, Physiklaborantin, Techn. Ang. 24341 funken@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Schwedt, Alexander, Dr. rer. nat., Wiss. Ang. 24347 schwedt@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Spähn, Michael, Physiklaborant 23673 spaehn@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
von Lechberg, Christian, Ba. 24333 vonlechberg@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Weirich, Thomas, Dr. rer. nat., apl. Prof. 24349 weirich@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Wirch, Nelly, M. Sc. 24343 wirch@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Zischke, Sebastian, Werkstoffprüfer 24028 zischke@gfe.rwth-aachen.de